Contact Us

williams_outside1.jpg

English Department
Florida State University
405 Williams Building
Tallahassee, Florida 32306-1580
Phone: (850) 644-4230
Fax: (850) 644-0811

Department Chair: Gary Taylor - gtaylor@fsu.edu
Associate Chair Graduate Studies: Andrew Epstein - aepstein@fsu.edu
Associate Chair Undergraduate Studies: Maxine Montgomery - mmontgomery@fsu.edu
Associate Chair Curriculum: Barry Faulk - bfaulk@fsu.edu
First Year Composition: Deborah Coxwell-Teague - dteague@fsu.edu
The Literature Program: Robin Goodman - rgoodman@fsu.edu
The Creative Writing Program: Erin Belieu, ebelieu@fsu.edu
The Rhetoric and Composition Program: Kristie S. Fleckenstein - kfleckenstein@fsu.edu
History of Text Technology: David Gants, dgants@fsu.edu
Web Site: Jason Ketterer - jketterer@fsu.edu