Instructors | Editing, Writing, and Media

Instructor Office E-Mail Programs
Anne Coldiron Wms 431 acoldiron@fsu.edu History of Text Technologies, Literature
Celia Daileader Wms 422 cdaileader@fsu.edu Literature
Francois Dupuigrenet Desroussilles Dodd 317 fdupuigrenet@fsu.edu Religion, History of Text Technologies
Leigh Edwards Wms 439 ledwards@fsu.edu Literature
Kristie Fleckenstein Wms 224 kfleckenstein@fsu.edu Rhetoric and Composition
David Gants Wms 316 dgants@fsu.edu History of Text Technologies, Literature
Stan Gontarski Wms 430 sgontarski@fsu.edu Literature
Tarez Samra Graban Wms 323 tgraban@fsu.edu Rhetoric and Composition
Rhea Estelle Lathan Wms 222F rlathan@fsu.edu Rhetoric and Composition
Michael Neal Wms 223C michael.neal@fsu.edu Rhetoric and Composition
Gary Taylor Wms 421 gtaylor@fsu.edu History of Text Technologies, Literature
Molly Hand WMS 423 mhand@fsu.edu  
Perry Howell Wms 113 phowell@fsu.edu  
title-inside title-centered
2